2022

Term 1: 31st January – 8th April

Term 2: 26th April – 24th June

Term 3: 11th July – 16th September

Term 4: 3rd October – 20th December

Curriculum Days

Term 1: Friday, 28th January

Term 1: Wednesday, 9th February

Term 2: Friday, 10th June

Term 4: Monday, 31st October

Public Holidays

  • Australia Day: Wednesday, 26th January
  • Labour Day: Monday, 14th March
  • Good Friday: Friday, 15th April
  • Easter Monday: Monday, 18th April
  • ANZAC Day: Sunday, 25th April
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 13th June
  • Melbourne Cup: Tuesday, 1st November

Class Times / End of Term

Student hours of attendance are 9.00 am to 3.00 pm. On the last day of terms 1, 2 and 3 students finish at 2.30 pm; and on the last day of term 4 students finish at 1.00 pm.

Prep Students

Prep students have three weeks of transition commencing Monday, 31st January

First week – 9.30 am to 1.00 pm

Second week – 9.30 am to 2.00 pm

Third week – 9.30 am to 2.30 pm

Daily Organisation

Students arrive by bus or parent 8.50 am 9.00 am
Session 1 9.00 am 10.15 am
Session 2 10.15 am 11.30 am
Break 1 11.30 am 12.00 pm
Session 3 12.00 pm 1.15 pm
Break 2 1.15 pm 1.45 pm
Session 4 1.45 pm 2.55 pm
Students make their way to bus or parent pick 2.57 pm 3.00 pm
School Assemble – FRIDAY ONLY 2.15 pm