2019

Term 4 : 7th October – 20th December

2020

Term 1: 30th January – 27th March

Term 2: 14th April – 26th June

Term 3: 13th July – 18th September

Term 4: 5th October – 18th December

Pupil Free Days

Term 1: Tuesday, 28th and Wednesday, 29th January 2020 and Monday 10th February 2020

Term 4: Monday, 2nd November 2020

Public Holidays

  • Australia Day HOLIDAY: Monday, 27th January 2020
  • Labour Day:                                        Monday, 9th March 2020
  • Good Friday:                      Friday, 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday:                 Monday, 13th April 2020
  • ANZAC Day:                                        Saturday, 25th April 2020
  • Queen’s Birthday:                            Monday, 8th June 2020
  • Melbourne Cup:                               Tuesday, 3rd November 2020

Class Times / End of Term

Student hours of attendance are 9.00 am to 3.00 pm. On the last day of terms 1, 2 and 3 students finish at 2.30 pm; and on the last day of term 4 students finish at 1.00 pm.

Prep Students

Prep students have three weeks of transition commencing Monday, 3rd February 2020

First week – 9.30 am to 1.00 pm

Second week – 9.30 am to 2.00 pm Third week – 9.30 am to 2.30 pm

Third week – 9.30 am to 2.30 pm

Daily Organisation

Students arrive by bus or parent 8.50 am 9.00 am
Session 1 9.00 am 10.15 am
Session 2 10.15 am 11.30 am
Break 1 11.30 am 12.00 pm
Session 3 12.00 pm 1.15 pm
Break 2 1.15 pm 1.45 pm
Session 4 1.45 pm 2.55 pm
Students make their way to bus or parent pick 2.57 pm 3.00 pm
School Assemble – FRIDAY ONLY 2.40 pm 2.57 pm